New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Time to moving on

Got alot too share,too young at heart,to be left here on my own,its time for me too live again,to laugh again,too enjoy life at its most.Most of all to be my happy self again would be good.I play bowls,too keep me busy and pool.I m cool to be with as a person,I dont ask for much,and I dont take anyone for granted,nor do a judge people.Very independant,up too myself to make a go of life in general,and knowing who I am,and where I from is important.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSupport Carer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsShortland Street
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRap, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Health, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers