New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend partner or soulmate

Male (57) looking for Female Okaihau, Northland, New Zealand

I'm 57 years old looking for a friend partner or soulmate with children or without I have 3 son's and 9 grandchildren I lost my wife to cancer in December 2012 and it's hard on one's own but life goes on

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 10 years
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleManager operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDocumentary
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsRMB
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksTechnical
Idea of funHunting and fishing
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting